Billing Credits

All production groups performing this play are required to include the following billing credit on the title page of every program:

Originally Produced Off Broadway in New York City
by Michael Musto, Elissa Burke, Alec Stais and Joshua P. Weiss

Additionally, the following information must be included in the body of all theatre programs in a prominent position and separated by a line from other staff, substantially as follows:

Perfect Harmony was written by Andrew Grosso and developed with The Essentials. The Essentials for Perfect Harmony were: David Barlow, Jeffrey Binder, Drew Cortese, Meg DeFoe, Autumn Dornfeld, Alec Duffy, Cameron Folmar, Santino Fontana, Jordan Gelber, Scott Janes, Nicole Lowrance, Vayu O’Donnell, Thomas Piper, Maria Elena Ramirez, Jeanine Serralles, Marina Squerciati, Margie Stokley, Noah Weisberg, Margot White, Blake Whyte, and Marshall York.

Songs credits must be included in the program of the play and can be found by clicking here.

Perfect Harmony was created at NYU Graduate Acting’s Studio Tisch program, premiered at FringeNYC in 2006, had an extended run at the Fringe Encore Series, reopened Off-Off Broadway at the Clurman Theatre in 2008, and had a successful Off Broadway run at Theatre Row’s Acorn Theatre in 2010 after a preview period at 45 Bleecker and a out-of-town run at the Stoneham Theatre, in Stoneham, Massachusetts.


Perfect Harmony